The 4th International Conference on New Energy and Future Energy System

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Shijie Liu, Associate Chair, Department of Paper and Bioprocess Engineering, State University of New York, USA.
Dr. Heidi Jiao, Professor, Grand Valley State University, USA.
Prof. Bo Tan, Ryerson University, Canada.
Prof. Edwin Coley-Silva, Secretaría de Educación de Soledad, Colombia.
Prof. Islamov Sergey, Head of Krasnoyarsk Branch, R&D Institute for Coal Enrichment, Russia.
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hermann-Josef Wagner, Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany.
Prof. Ye Huang, the Centre for Sustainable Technologies, School of the Built Environment, University of Ulster, UK.
Dr. Grigoras Gheorghe, Electrical Engineering Faculty, Power System Department, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania.
Dr. Robert PÉCSI, Technical University of Civil Engineering of Bucharest, Romania.
Dr. Santiago M. López, Director of the Institute of Science and Technology Studies, University of Salamanca, Spain.
Dr. Emanuele Quaranta, Department of Environment, Land and Infrastructure Engineering, Politecnico di Torino, Italy.
Dr. Claudia Masselli, Department of Industrial Engineering (DIIn), University of Salerno, Italy.
Prof. Jianhua Zhang, North China Electric Power University, China.
Prof. Fuqing Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China.
Prof. Jyh-Chiang Jiang, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan.
Dr. Mahmoud Nasr, Alexandria University, Egypt.
Dr. Mehdi Pourabdoli, Department of Materials Engineering, Hamedan University of Technology, Hamedan, Iran.
Prof. G. Ezhilarasan M.E. M.I.E.T., Electrical Engineeering, Saveetha School of Engineering, Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences, India.
Dr. Shilpi Agarwal, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, India.

Organization Committee

Prof. Jun Peng, Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Creative Arts, Technologies and Science, University of Bedfordshire, UK.
Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Greece.

The 4th International Conference on New Energy and Future Energy System
NEFES Conference Secretary: Ms. Yin Pan & Ms. Siran Xie     Tel: +86 18071410263     Email:
Copyright © NEFES 2018! All rights reserved.